Contact Us

Please contact us for further information on any of our programs or services. Our office is open Monday to Friday from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Addiction Assistance Services is available 24 hours. 


General Contact

Phone: (519) 692-5110
Fax: (519) 692-3138
Addiction Assistance Service: 1-800-721-3232

*Please note that we are currently experiencing technical difficulties with our phone lines. Please email us for further information. We apologize for the inconvenience.


By Department

Executive Director
Ron Elliott - RElliott@westovertreatmentcentre.ca

Senior Director of Administration
Marilyn McKinlay - mmckinlay@westovertreatmentcentre.ca

Director of the Co-Dependency Program
Pam Giles - pgiles@westovertreatmentcentre.ca

Director of Stage Two Recovery & Relapse Prevention Program
Debra Cavanaugh - dcavanaugh@westovertreatmentcentre.ca

Director of Recovery Support and Alumni Relations
Mike McGilvery - mmcgilvery@westovertreatmentcentre.ca

Director of External Client Services
Ron Paterson - rpaterson@westovertreatmentcentre.ca

Director of Substance Use Disorder Program
Mike Hannon - mhannon@westovertreatmentcentre.ca

Admissions Coordinator
Stacey Losiak - slosiak@westovertreatmentcentre.ca  

 

Address 

Westover Treatment Centre
2 Victoria Road South
Thamesville, ON, N0P 2K0
P.O. Box 8

Get in touch with us today!

Your Name *
Your Name